Sunday, March 15, 2020

Sugar...

Nehemiah 8:10 Psalm 34:8 Psalm 91 Proverbs 24:14 Leviticus 20:24

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Salt

Ephesians 5:18 Matthew 5:13 Colossians 4:6 Leviticus 2:13 Mark 9:49–50

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Bread

Matthew 6:25–34 John 6:35 Exodus 16:11–31 Psalm 104:13–15

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Jacob's Ladder

Genesis 28:10–22 Isaiah 40:27–31

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sweet Dreams

Proverbs 22:29 Genesis 41:17–38

Sunday, February 9, 2020

The Problem with Trust

Genesis 15:12 Genesis 15:1–6 Genesis 15:8 Genesis 15:17–18

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Double Vision

Isaiah 54:17 John 8:11 Acts 9:10–16

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Peter's Rooftop Vision

Acts 10:9–16

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Turning Crisis into Opportunity

Esther 4:16 2 Samuel 22:7 2 Samuel 24:14 2 Chronicles 33:12 Acts 10:10–13

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Igniting Your Imagination for Breakthroughs

Matthew 5:16 Ephesians 3:20–21 Acts 18:9 Judges 7:1–22 1 Corinthians 2:8–9

View all
Verse of the Day, Click on Picture For Deeper Study