Sunday, February 23, 2020

Jacob's Ladder

Genesis 28:10–22 Isaiah 40:27–31

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sweet Dreams

Proverbs 22:29 Genesis 41:17–38

Sunday, February 9, 2020

The Problem with Trust

Genesis 15:12 Genesis 15:1–6 Genesis 15:8 Genesis 15:17–18

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Double Vision

Isaiah 54:17 John 8:11 Acts 9:10–16

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Peter's Rooftop Vision

Acts 10:9–16

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Turning Crisis into Opportunity

Esther 4:16 2 Samuel 22:7 2 Samuel 24:14 2 Chronicles 33:12 Acts 10:10–13

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Igniting Your Imagination for Breakthroughs

Matthew 5:16 Ephesians 3:20–21 Acts 18:9 Judges 7:1–22 1 Corinthians 2:8–9

Sunday, January 5, 2020

The Power of Intention

Matthew 6:25 Philippians 4:6 1 Kings 3:5–15 Judges 7:3–4

Sunday, December 29, 2019

What I Learned From Poppy

Romans 8:28 Galatians 5:13 Ephesians 4:32 Proverbs 22:6 Nehemiah 8:10

Monday, December 23, 2019

Christmas Adam

Luke 2:1–20

View all
Verse of the Day, Click on Picture For Deeper Study