Sunday, October 20, 2019

RULE 6: Set your house in perfect order before you criticize the world

John 16:8 John 10:10 Matthew 7:1–5 1 Corinthians 2:16

Sunday, October 13, 2019

RULE 5: Don't let your children do anything that makes you dislike them.

John 10:10 Proverbs 3:11–12

Sunday, October 6, 2019

RULE 4: Compare yourself to who you were yesterday, not who someone else is today

2 Corinthians 3:18 Matthew 7:7 John 21:21–22

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Rule 3: Make Friends With People Who Want The Best For You

1 Corinthians 15:33 Ruth 1:16

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Rule 2: Treat Yourself Like Someone You're Reponsible for Helping

Genesis 1:26–27 Luke 6:31 Mark 12:31

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Stand Up Straight With Your Shoulders Back. Rule #1

Romans 12:2 Joshua 1:9 Ephesians 6:13–17 1 Samuel 17:40–50

Sunday, September 8, 2019

The 10th Word

Deuteronomy 5:21

Sunday, September 1, 2019

The 9th Word

Luke 10:29 Deuteronomy 5:20

Sunday, August 25, 2019

The 8th Word

Deuteronomy 27:17 Deuteronomy 5:19 Malachi 3:9–10

Sunday, August 18, 2019

The Seventh Word

Matthew 5:27–28 1 Corinthians 6:18 Deuteronomy 19:15 Proverbs 5:18–20 Deuteronomy 5:18

View all
Verse of the Day, Click on Picture For Deeper Study