Sunday, November 29, 2020

Faith Does Not Equal Denial

Mark 15:34 Psalm 139:1–4 Psalm 130 Psalm 10:1 Habakkuk 1:1–5

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Unraveling the Mystery of Tongues

1 Corinthians 14:18 1 Corinthians 14:5

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Prophecy for Today

1 Corinthians 14:1–5 1 Thessalonians 5:19–21

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Using the Gift of Healing

1 Corinthians 13 Mark 6:5–6 Mark 5:25–34 Job 40

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Words of Knowledge

John 1:12 1 Corinthians 12:31 Acts 17:27–29

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Spiritual Gifts 101

Hebrews 13:8 1 Peter 4:11 Romans 12:6–8 Ephesians 4:11 1 Corinthians 12:28–13:1

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Me? Gifted??

1 John 4:18 1 Corinthians 12:1 Galatians 2:20 Ephesians 3:20–21 1 Corinthians 12:28

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Back to the Garden

Romans 8:37–39 1 Corinthians 15:53–58

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Pivot

Amos 7:14–15 2 Thessalonians 3:7–9

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Breaking The Curse

Matthew 10:39 Galatians 3:13–14 Genesis 3:17–19 Revelation 22:3 Luke 22:24–30

View all
Verse of the Day, Click on Picture For Deeper Study